A New School Year is Right Around the Corner! Mark Your Calendar...

August 17, 2019

As we sit back and reflect on the end of summer and anticipate the beginning of a new school year, it is a perfect time to mark your calendar for the upcoming SEPTA meetings and events! We look forward to reconnecting with our parent, staff and community members! WELCOME BACK! 

 

 

OCT 2

Intelligent Lives @ Concordia Impact U

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

7:00pm-9:00pm

Concordia College, 171 White Plains Road, Bronxville, NY 10708

 

OCT 22

Eastchester SEPTA Meeting

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

7:00pm-9:00pm

EHS Library Media Center, 1 Stewart Place, Eastchester, NY 10709

 

OCT 24

Annual Staff Appreciation Event (by invite to 1st 60 staff to join SEPTA) 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

4:00pm-6:00pm

Tutta Bella Trattoria, 754 White Plains Rd, Scarsdale, NY 10583

 

NOV 15

Mickey Spillane's Fundraiser to Benefit Eastchester SEPTA

Friday, November 15, 2019

5:00pm-10:00pm

Mickey Spillane's, 431 White Plains Rd, Eastchester, NY 10709

 

DEC 3

Eastchester SEPTA Meeting

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

7:00pm-9:00pm

EHS Library & Media Center, 1 Stewart Place, Eastchester, NY 10709

 

FEB 27

Joint Meeting, EMS, EHS and SEPTA

Thursday, February 27, 2020

7:00pm-9:00pm

EHS Library & Media Center, 1 Stewart Place, Eastchester, NY 10709

 

APR 2

Light Eastchester Up Blue for Autism Awareness

Thursday, April 2, 2020

All day

All district buildings!

 

APR 28

Eastchester SEPTA Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

7:00pm-9:00pm

EHS Library/Media Center 1 Stewart Place, Eastchester, NY 10709

 

MAY 27

Eastchester SEPTA Meeting

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

7:00pm-9:00pm

EHS Library/Media Center 1 Stewart Place, Eastchester, NY 10709

 

JUN 16

Eastchester SEPTA (Closed) Executive Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

7:00pm-9:00pm

Location: TBD

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts

March 23, 2019

November 14, 2018

Please reload